Go
IP

198.69.227.22

Report Abuse
no abuse detected from this ip
Organization
AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES, INC
Localisation
United States
Massachusetts, Cambridge
NetRange : First & Last IP
198.69.224.0 - 198.69.227.255
Network CIDR
198.69.224.0/22

Whois

NetRange: 198.67.0.0 - 198.70.255.255
CIDR: 198.68.0.0/15, 198.67.0.0/16, 198.70.0.0/16
NetName: NETBLK-SPRINTBLK
NetHandle: NET-198-67-0-0-1
Parent: NET198 (NET-198-0-0-0-0)
NetType: Direct Allocation
OriginAS:
Organization: Sprint (SPRN)
RegDate: 1993-02-11
Updated: 2002-07-01
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
Ref: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/ip/198.67.0.0

OrgName: Sprint
OrgId: SPRN
Address: 12502 Sunrise Valley Drive
City: Reston
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 20196
Country: US
RegDate:
Updated: 2020-07-15
Comment: For abuse issues please
Comment: send email to ABUSE@SPRINT.NET only.
Comment:
Comment: Law Enforcement requests should call the Corporate Security Hotline at
Comment: 800-877-7330, option 3
Ref: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SPRN

OrgTechHandle: KRW1-ARIN
OrgTechName: West, Ken R
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-689-7173
OrgTechEmail: ken.r.west@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/KRW1-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: STEWA1028-ARIN
OrgTechName: Stewart, Rodney
OrgTechPhone: +1-321-280-9989
OrgTechEmail: Rodney.Stewart@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/STEWA1028-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: HOEFL2-ARIN
OrgTechName: Hoefler, Michael
OrgTechPhone: +1-321-280-9751
OrgTechEmail: Michael.Hoefler@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/HOEFL2-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: SLOPE8-ARIN
OrgTechName: Sloper, Steve
OrgTechPhone: +1-866-886-4187
OrgTechEmail: steve.sloper@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SLOPE8-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: PCT10-ARIN
OrgTechName: Thomson, Paul C
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-8970
OrgTechEmail: paul.c.thomson@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/PCT10-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: XWM-ARIN
OrgTechName: Minahan, Xiao W
OrgTechPhone: +1-321-280-2076
OrgTechEmail: Xiao.W.Minahan@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/XWM-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: KURTA2-ARIN
OrgTechName: Swigart, Kurt A
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-375-5000
OrgTechEmail: IPServicesNCRTeam@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/KURTA2-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: MRW14-ARIN
OrgTechName: Wergley, Marc R
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-689-7871
OrgTechEmail: Marc.R.Wergley@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/MRW14-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: AMADO34-ARIN
OrgTechName: Amador, Fernando
OrgTechPhone: +1-321-830-7667
OrgTechEmail: Fernando.amador@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/AMADO34-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: TWE118-ARIN
OrgTechName: Evick, Tony W
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-375-5259
OrgTechEmail: Tony.W.Evick@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/TWE118-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: WOODA149-ARIN
OrgTechName: Woodall, Richard
OrgTechPhone: +1-866-886-4187
OrgTechEmail: richard.woodall@ericsson.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/WOODA149-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: SISNT-ARIN
OrgTechName: Sprint IP Services NCR Team
OrgTechPhone: +1-888-667-7771
OrgTechEmail: IPServicesNCRTeam@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SISNT-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: SIE-ARIN
OrgTechName: Sprint IP Engineering
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-4850
OrgTechEmail: deipaddy@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SIE-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: JSF24-ARIN
OrgTechName: Flanagan, Jeffrey S
OrgTechPhone: +1-888-667-7771
OrgTechEmail: jeffrey.s.flanagan@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/JSF24-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: ARINS-ARIN
OrgTechName: arin-sprint-iprequest
OrgTechPhone: +1-800-232-3458
OrgTechEmail: ip-request@sprint.net
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ARINS-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: CDB36-ARIN
OrgTechName: Boehl, Chris D
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-4820
OrgTechEmail: Christopher.D.Boehl@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CDB36-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: KMN3-ARIN
OrgTechName: Nguyen, Khai M
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-4816
OrgTechEmail: Khai.M.Nguyen@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/KMN3-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: CHUYI-ARIN
OrgTechName: Chu, Yi
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-4850
OrgTechEmail: yi.chu@t-mobile.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CHUYI-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: WITTM41-ARIN
OrgTechName: Wittman, Dan
OrgTechPhone: +1-913-653-0919
OrgTechEmail: Dan.R.Wittman@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/WITTM41-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: AJA88-ARIN
OrgTechName: Anderson, Alice Juanita
OrgTechPhone: +1-913-794-7764
OrgTechEmail: Alice.J.Anderson@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/AJA88-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: DRW52-ARIN
OrgTechName: Williams, David R
OrgTechPhone: +1-913-794-7784
OrgTechEmail: david.r.williams@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/DRW52-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: QURES55-ARIN
OrgTechName: Qureshi, Shahzad
OrgTechPhone: +1-800-232-6895
OrgTechEmail: Shahzad.U.Qureshi@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/QURES55-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: DELRE8-ARIN
OrgTechName: DelRey, Michael
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-4998
OrgTechEmail: Michael.DelRey@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/DELRE8-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: SAET-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Sprint AUP Enforcement Team
OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-232-6895
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@sprint.net
OrgAbuseRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SAET-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: BUDDK-ARIN
OrgTechName: Budd, Kenneth
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-3487
OrgTechEmail: kenneth.budd@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/BUDDK-ARIN

RTechHandle: SPRINT-NOC-ARIN
RTechName: IP Services
RTechPhone: +1-800-232-6895
RTechEmail: ipsa.noc@sprint.com
RTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SPRINT-NOC-ARIN


NetRange: 198.69.224.0 - 198.69.227.255
CIDR: 198.69.224.0/22
NetName: SPRINTLINK
NetHandle: NET-198-69-224-0-1
Parent: NETBLK-SPRINTBLK (NET-198-67-0-0-1)
NetType: Reassigned
OriginAS:
Organization: AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES, INC (AKAMA-31)
RegDate: 2012-10-31
Updated: 2012-10-31
Ref: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/ip/ 198.69.224.0

OrgName: AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES, INC
OrgId: AKAMA-31
Address: 8 CAMBRIDGE CENTER
City: CAMBRIDGE
StateProv: MA
PostalCode: 02142
Country: US
RegDate: 2009-11-13
Updated: 2011-09-24
Ref: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/AKAMA-31

OrgTechHandle: DHA389-ARIN
OrgTechName: Hassler, David
OrgTechPhone: +1-617-444-9717
OrgTechEmail: dhasslers@akamai.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/DHA389-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: DHA389-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Hassler, David
OrgAbusePhone: +1-617-444-9717
OrgAbuseEmail: dhasslers@akamai.com
OrgAbuseRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/DHA389-ARIN
most specific ip range is highlighted
Updated : 2020-08-27